The 5 reasons why I love instagram and how it may have taken facebook’s place.

image

image

image

image

image

Do you have instagram? Because if you don’t you should! I didn’t want it at first, but once I downloaded the app there was no going back! Here are my five reason why instagram has killed Facebook for me just a little.

1. Its all about pictures!
2. You don’t have to pay for your followers to see your posts!
3. Its so much easier to work with. 4. You have more exposure because of #hashtags
5. Its addicting and so much fun to share pictures with everyone!!

– Megan

Comments
10 Responses to “The 5 reasons why I love instagram and how it may have taken facebook’s place.”
  1. megis217 says:

    And to think I had to force her to d/l it

    -Giselle

  2. patgarcia says:

    Very nice ideas.
    Ciao,
    Patricia

  3. Instagram is da bomb. And I agree. I can’t wait for everyone to finish leaving Facebook already either for Instagram or Google+

  4. Adinah says:

    I have heard a lot of good things about Instagram. I guess I need to get with it! Thanks for the motivation.

  5. lanerbell says:

    I have an instagram and post my swatches on it, but I can’t figure out how to link my blog. Do you just use the hashtag and hope someone finds you here?

    • megis217 says:

      go to statigr.am (that is the url of the website) and sign in. There on the home page you will see promote page. On promote page you will find how to link it πŸ™‚ Am I following you???

      • lanerbell says:

        I signed up with the stats site, hopefully I’ll figure it out. Im Lanerbell on instagram. I don’t think you’re following me. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

