AbsolutLacquer Indie Polish : “Maybe I’m Crazy” Swatch

Here’s another Indie Polish from my Indie shopping spree! I found AbsolutLacquer on Etsy and she was having a sale, and as you know I can’t pass a sale up so I picked up “Maybe I’m Crazy”.. because, well I am.. and a “Mystery” polish because I live life on the edge.

 

image

image

image

image

image

image

Description: “Maybe I’m Crazy” is a glitter bomb clear top coat with LOADS of glitter! There’s big and small hex, square and bar multicolored glitter! One coat would have been enough (and I should have swatched with just one coat so you could see the different shapes) but I wanted a lot of glitter, so I put 3 coats! It’s so much fun!!!

Rating overall (excellent, good, fair, poor): Excellent!

Color (1-5): 5

Formula (excellent, good, fair, poor): Excellent

Coats: 3 coats of China Glaze “Surfin’ for boys” and 3 coats of “Maybe I’m Crazy”

Base coat/ Top coat: No base or Top coat used, but I would wear a top coat to smooth the glitter out.

Stains: No staining

Dry time (fast, normal, slow): Fast!

Clean-up (easy, messy, hard): Messy (to get glitter off of my cuticles was a little difficult, but that is will all glitters)

Removal (fast, normal, slow): Normal

Price: $8.00 for a 15 ml bottle

Would I recommend to a friend: Yes

Where to purchase:

http://www.etsy.com/listing/102889419/maybe-im-crazy-unique-hand-mixed-nail

http://www.facebook.com/AbsolutLacquer

 

Go show some love on facebook!

– Megan ❤

Comments
2 Responses to “AbsolutLacquer Indie Polish : “Maybe I’m Crazy” Swatch”
  1. I got this one today in the mail! Can’t wait to try it out.

Leave a Reply

