Everybeauty-Boutique ” Bailey Ave” Swatch

image

Another Indie swatch!!

The Friday before last, I was home alone after work and I was watching a scary movie in the dark and looking on Etsy. Etsy is a very dangerous place, there are so many beautiful glitter nail polishes! I have over 14 in my cart as of now.. but I wont purchase.. I WONT!!! I still have 5 bottles coming to me so I wont spend any more money on polish until I receive those (I don’t feel too guilty because I used my Birthday gifts (money) to purchase them..so technically my wonder family purchased them for me..hehe)

Everybeauty-Boutique is one of the shops that I found on Etsy and she was having a sale (still going on) “buy a full, get a mini free”, so I just had to give this shop a try.. the shop isn’t well known but the feedback was good, so I gave in and purchased (the sale really helped). I go crazy with BOGO…lol

Here we have one of the free Mini’s “Bailey Ave”:

image

image

image

image

image

image

 

 

Description: “Bailey Ave” is a clear based top coat that has silver hex glitter, black hearts, little black hex glitter, teal glitter, teal and silver glitter dust.

Rating overall (excellent, good, fair, poor): Excellent!

Color (1-5): 5

Formula (excellent, good, fair, poor): Excellent, I just had to turn the bottle upside down to bring up the hearts and went “fishing”..lol

Coats: 4 coats China Glaze “Towel boy toy” as underwear and 2 coats of “Bailey Ave”

Base coat/ Top coat: I used a clear base coat, China Glaze “Towel boy toy” and no top coat

Stains: No staining

Dry time (fast, normal, slow): Fast!

Clean-up (easy, messy, hard): Easy

Removal (fast, normal, slow): Fast

Price: $4.00 for a 5 ml bottle

Would I recommend to a friend: Yes

Where to purchase:

http://www.etsy.com/listing/102084841/free-mini-w-purchase-teal-and-black

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Everybeauty-Boutique/254458891313188

 

Go show some love on facebook!

– Megan ❤

Comments
4 Responses to “Everybeauty-Boutique ” Bailey Ave” Swatch”
  1. everysensory says:

    that’s gorgeous 🙂

Leave a Reply

