Celebrating our independence

Hey!!
Just a quick post from my phone while I sneak away from my pcat book!!
Happy fourth of July for all my American followers!! Since I wont be partying or throwing fireworks this year due to my studies my celebration will stay on my nails πŸ™‚

20120704-120305.jpg

I used:
Sinful colors: snow me white
China glaze: ruby pumps
China glaze: Dorothy who
Julep: America

& voila!!

20120704-120512.jpg

I am in love with them however “Dorothy who” chips easily so I may have to touch up the dotted nails to put a top coat on them.

As always u can see them first on instagram if you follow me: gisely2188
Or hit explore and type: #twolacqueredgirls

Have fun guys!!
❀
Giselle

Comments
8 Responses to “Celebrating our independence”
  1. coolnailart says:

    Later today, I’ll be posting my fourth of July design, and I used both ruby pumps and Dorothy who. What a coincidence! Lol. Love the design!

  2. essentjewels says:

    Before I give this a try, how long did it take you?

    • megis217 says:

      Not that long I did all the base color first on a study break and then at night did the design on top and luckily all the colors I used dry quickly

  3. everysensory says:

    Happy Birthday, Megan! And hey, tag – if you want to play the Bare Nail game (for both of you) you can find out more here… http://everysensory.wordpress.com/2012/07/07/nail-files-bare-nail-tag/ just a bit of fun and it’ll be good to see the nail treatments etc everyone uses πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

