Enchanted Polish “Cray-Cray” Swatch <3

 

Happy “Try it on Tuesday”!

Today is the third “Try it on Tuesday”. This was the brain child of a couple of bloggers to try on polishes from their collection that they have never used before. What a great idea! Most of my collection I have never swatched before, so I joined in, I didn’t get to post last week and I’m really tired from work but I just had to show you this swatch. You can check out the other bloggers posts on http://www.facebook.com/jilltasticnaildesign

I still have 5 other Enchanted Polishes to show you, but that is why I didn’t want to wait to post:

Hey everybody! I just want to let you know that I am discontinuing all Enchanted Polish colors except for:

Hey Jude
Across the Universe
Octopus’s Garden
Secret Sauce

There will be another shipment of the ones that are currently sold out on Llarowe but after that they are done. I will bring a few of them back seasonally with new collections!

New collection will be coming out SOON!!!!

-Taken from http://www.facebook.com/EnchantedPolishPage

So the colors I’m swatching are LE and you should go and get them while you can! I’m really glad that I have them, because I can’t say enough about Enchanted Polish. It’s really magic in a bottle.

image

image

image

image

 

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

 

Description: “Cray Cray” is a clear holographic based polish with LOADS of  magenta, silver,  purple,  blue,  opal and gold Glitter!! To tell you the truth I only got this shade because I wanted to get free shipping ($50.00 or more) and Llarowe was sold out of the other shades that I was eying. But I’m really glad that ended up with this shade, in the bottle I wasn’t crazy about it, when I received it- it was just ok, when I put it on the polish rack it didn’t do anything for me. But when I swatched it, watch out I fell in love! Holy crap! It’s so pretty and sparkly, why wear jewelry if you nails shine like a gem!

Rating overall (excellent, good, fair, poor): Excellent!

Color (1-5): 5

Formula (excellent, good, fair, poor): Excellent

Coats: 3 coats

Base coat/ Top coat: I didn’t use a base coat this time and I did use a top coat.

Stains: It didn’t stain my skin or my nails.

Dry time (fast, normal, slow): Fast!

Clean-up (easy, messy, hard): No need

Removal (fast, normal, slow): Fast!

Price: $15.00 USD for a 15 mL bottle

Would I recommend to a friend: Yes, run!!!!!

Where to purchase:

shop.llarowe.com

– Megan ❤

Comments
8 Responses to “Enchanted Polish “Cray-Cray” Swatch <3”
  1. these are absolutely gorgeous!

  2. everysensory says:

    Stunning! And thats why my mother got into nail polish, she says they’re better than rings (just as pretty but dont get caught on anything!). Love the photos!

  3. sjbkk says:

    I love it! It’s so pretty 🙂

  4. Wow this is CRAZY GORGEOUS!

  5. Amanda (Mae) says:

    Oh my god soooo pretty!!.

  6. safclyndz says:

    This is amazing!

Leave a Reply

