Enchanted Polish “Dizzy Mizz Lizzy” Swatch <3

image

HELLO!!!

 

I can’t believe that I haven’t been able to blog in so long! I started working full time on Monday and I get home so tired. I have only been on instagram posting pictures ( @meganfromtlg) and on our FB page posting here and there when I get a chance and when I have something to say.

So here we have my next line of indie swatches: Enchanted Polish!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love this brand, and I hope to someday own ever single polish! They are just that AMAZING!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

 

image

 

image

Description: “Dizzy Mizz Lizzy” is a red/orange jelly holographic polish with bar and hex glitter!!! This was my first purchase from Llarowe, and so far I now own EIGHT Enchanted Polishes!! lol I just love the holographic yumminess, and the creator Chelsea is such a sweetheart. I had a question and she was so quick to answer me, great customer service! What catches my eye is that this polish has glitter! I hope she comes out with more polishes like this one!

Rating overall (excellent, good, fair, poor): Excellent!

Color (1-5): 5

Formula (excellent, good, fair, poor): Excellent

Coats: 3 coats

Base coat/ Top coat: I didn’t use a base coat this time and I did use a top coat.

Stains: It didn’t stain my skin or my nails.

Dry time (fast, normal, slow): Fast!

Clean-up (easy, messy, hard): No need

Removal (fast, normal, slow): Yes

Price: $15.00 USD for a 15 mL bottle

Would I recommend to a friend: Yes

Where to purchase:

shop.llarowe.com

 

 

Comments
2 Responses to “Enchanted Polish “Dizzy Mizz Lizzy” Swatch <3”
  1. This is such a pretty and unusual polish!

Leave a Reply

