Picture polish “Monroe” swatch <3

image

I have no idea what is up with WordPress! But I just wrote a super long post and when I pushed “publish” it crashed and I lost everything. I can’t rewrite it! ugh so I’ll just leave you with pictures πŸ™‚

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Description: “Monroe” is a red wine jelly based polish with holographic yumminess! I have a couple different shades of “red wine” because I love how it looks with my skin-tone, but “Monroe” has to be my favorite! I mean just look at how beautiful it is! I wish that I could have a limitless supply of it, but sadly its LE and they will no longer be making it 😦 So get yours while you still can!

Rating overall (excellent, good, fair, poor): Excellent!

Color (1-5): 5

Formula (excellent, good, fair, poor):Β Excellent

Coats: 3 coats

Base coat/ Top coat:Β IΒ didn’tΒ use a base coat this time and I did use a top coat.

Stains:Β It didn’t stain my skin or my nails.

Dry time (fast, normal, slow):Β Fast!

Clean-up (easy, messy, hard): No need

Removal (fast, normal, slow): Yes

Price:Β $15.50 USD for a 15 mL bottle

Would I recommend to a friend:Β Yes

Where to purchase:

ninja polish
picture polish

-Megan

Comments
6 Responses to “Picture polish “Monroe” swatch <3”
  1. everysensory says:

    LOVE this, my favourite of theirs so far I think! Must see if I can acquire it before its too late. Sad about WP, man it’s annoying when that happens! Thanks for the photos πŸ™‚

  2. kofykat says:

    Nice colour, and try to use a blog post writer. it helps πŸ™‚

  3. bridgetts says:

    Yeah, I’ve been having issues with WordPress lately, too, so I use Windows LiveWriter. (because it came installed on my PC and I’m too lazy to look for anything else…)

    • megis217 says:

      lololol… I was only able to blog today from my laptop.. on the main computer wordpress is acting stupid.. how shitty… what is windows livewriter?

Leave a Reply

