Picture Polish “Do you wanna see my peacock” swatch <3

image

Finally I have internet again.. It’s getting really annoying that I can’t reply to comments or post because every time I would try, the internet would crash! It says that it has FULL signal..so frustrating. So here is a swatch that should have been posted last week 🙂 This is my second Picture Polish “Do you wanna see my peacock”. When I saw swatches of this polish, I just had to have it and Picture Polish was my first “Indie” purchase. I go a little crazy when I purchase polish..I’m a little OCD and I can’t just buy one, I have to buy the set or I somehow feel incomplete. I know …CRAZY! My paypal is killing me! But after last week I won’t buy anything until I swatch my collection, all 200 something. So far I have done less than 20 and posted about them..hehe I have a long way to go!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Description: “Do you wanna see my peacoack” is a purple jelly base with green holographic glitter. I didn’t want to waste the polish on just a swatch so I used “Grape…set…match” as the base color. 

Rating overall (excellent, good, fair, poor): Excellent!

Color (1-5): 4

Formula (excellent, good, fair, poor): Excellent

Coats: I used one coat of Picture Polish “Peacock” and two coats of OPI “Grape…set…match” as underwear.

Base coat/ Top coat: I didn’t use a base coat this time and I did use a top coat.

Stains: It didn’t stain my skin or my nails.

Dry time (fast, normal, slow): Fast!

Clean-up (easy, messy, hard): No need

Removal (fast, normal, slow): Normal

Price: $15.50 USD for a 15 mL bottle

Would I recommend to a friend: Yes

Where to purchase:

ninja polish
picture polish

-Megan

Leave a Reply

