Megan’s Julep June Mystery Box and July’s Preview!!!

I’m sure that I sound like a broken record every time that I post about Julep, but I’m sorry! It’s like Christmas every time there is a Julep box at my door! Anywho I have been waiting for my June Mystery box since the 9t and it’s finally here!!

image

image

image

image

image

Well I didn’t get the WHOLE COLLECTION! What a bummer! I had my wall rack all ready to but my new Julep beauties on display!!! Oh well 😦 But I am Happy to report that I LOVE MY MYSTERY BOXES!

Maggie: $14.00 Frosty amethyst. Gemstone in a bottle. An alternative to red for the red carpet and date nights.  I didn’t want Maggie from the pictures on the website, but OMG its so BEAUTIFUL in person!!! I love it! Its purple with different color shimmer.

Emilie: $14.00 Bold and alluring, a statement-making forest green creme. I’m not really sure how I feel about green polish, but it is a nice color and I’m glad to have it in my collection. Plus my dad really liked it.. he said that he would like to paint his motorcycle that color..lol (he says that about a lot of my polishes haha)

Amy: $14.00 Smoky, turquoise creme. I have been wanting this color 🙂

Ellen: $14.00 Stunning, deep berry creme–your computer screen isn’t going to do this beautiful color justice! I already had Ellen, but I don’t mind having another.

Taylor: $14.00 Deep, sky blue creme.  Somewhere between periwinkle and denim funky, but not too flashy. An Editor’s Favorite on Allure.com (2010).   I wonder how this is going to look on me! I can’t wait to swatch all of these new colors!!

Nail therapy basecoat: $16.00 I really have been wanting to try this, but I couldn’t spend $16.00. I have heard such great things about the nail therapy and good thing that I recived it today because I really need it. I bit off my nails on Saturday so I’m going to give myself a manicure after my final and use this baby!

Julep Elixir Organic Argan Oil: $24.00 I am SUPER happy that I got another one of these! Its AMAZING! I just it on my hands and hair.

The Best Pedi Prep Ever!: $20.00 Yay! I didn’t get this when it came out so I’m really glad that I got it this time! I didn’t want to add it on last time for $9.99 (yes I know cheap-o me!)

Julep Foot File: $6.00 I just bought a foot file last week..lets see which is better!

Julep nail file: Free (2x)

Total: $136.00

I paid: $39.98

I say that’s a good deal! I have no idea why some people complain about the Mystery boxes.. It’s a MYSTERY! You have no idea what you are getting that’s what makes it fun! And  julep.com is the only company that offers their customers this great deal.

Oh holly hell!

I have been awake since 6am.. I haven’t been able to sleep and since today is the 20th I had to stalk julep.com to see July’s new colors! I have died! Every month their Maven boxes are better!!!!!!!!! This month there’s GLITTER polishes!!!!! Julep I love you! Look at this month’s boxes (My birthday month!)

https://i2.wp.com/www.julep.com/MyAccount/New-Styles/New-Style-AB.jpg

https://i2.wp.com/www.julep.com/MyAccount/New-Styles/New-Style-BG.jpg

https://i2.wp.com/www.julep.com/MyAccount/New-Styles/New-Style-BS.jpg

https://i2.wp.com/www.julep.com/MyAccount/New-Styles/New-Style-CT.jpg

https://i0.wp.com/www.julep.com/MyAccount/New-Styles/New-Style-IG.jpg

https://i2.wp.com/www.julep.com/MyAccount/Maven%20Window%20Images/July_AddOn_FormBanner_F.jpg

DO YOU SEE THE BEAUTIFLNESS???????????????????????????????????????

*Hey Mavens, rumor on the street this month is that a free color will be included in each style profile. Well it’s not just a free color, it’s America The Beautiful or O Canada! Depending on your shipping address, you will be receiving either of these gorgeous glitters in your July box (so don’t skip!).*

Also if you didn’t read my post from the other day:

So OMG! I just saw this from Julep!!!!! This month (July:My Birthday Month) Julep is giving every Maven either “America” or “O’Canada” for free in your JULY MAVEN BOX!! How awesome!!! I really want O’Canada so I think I’m going to add it on for $4.99. Anywho if you aren’t a Maven yet maybe you should consider it.

You can still try out The Julep Maven program for only a penny!

julep.com

Click on the link and take the quiz, add your box to the cart!

If you don’t like the style profile you can change it before you buy.

Add the code julepvip
Make sure to put free shipping and change your state and there you go first months box for a penny!

you have the options to skip as many months (which is awesome) as you want or you can cancel

BUT to get the free “America” or “O’Canada” polish you need to make sure you don’t skip JULY. The 1 cent box well be an INTRO BOX and then on the 20th of THIS month (JUNE) to the 24th you will have to make sure it doesn’t say SKIP on your account (you will be able to see everything once you join) Make sure you look over everything.

So for me (I have the “it girl” box) I will get 3 polishes plus the free America polish for $19.99 with free shipping! How awesome and to add O’Canada it will only be $4.99 more! 5 polishes for $25 bucks is awesome! Regular price is $14.00 for each.

I think I’m going to make my boyfriend buy me “American Beauty” and add-on Chelsea!! You know that I am all about GLITTER!! I’m so happy that this month (My Birthday (: ) Julep came up with 5 GLITTER polishes!!

Anyways if you are still on the fence about julep.com here are my reason why they are the BEST subscription monthly box:

-Amazing and fast customer service ( you can get a hold of them on facebook, call them or email them) They care about YOU!

-Skip as many months in a row as you wish

-Mystery boxes almost every month with $60.00 to $200.00 worth of product for only $19.99 with FREE shipping!

-Free shipping on any order to USA and Canada

-You can choose your OWN style and ADD colors that you want!

-They always throw in free goodies!

I have tried other monthly boxes and julep.com is the only one I stand by. (:

I love JULEP! And I’m sure you will too!!!!!

Which box are you getting???

-Megan ❤

Comments
17 Responses to “Megan’s Julep June Mystery Box and July’s Preview!!!”
  1. am1ec says:

    I signed up today under you :). Can’t wait for my first experience !!

  2. sugarmitten says:

    I’m getting the It Girl and added Chelsea and O Canada. So excited for this month!

  3. everysensory says:

    Awesome polishes!! Oh man that It Girl looks nice.. I have to live vicariously through you lovely overseas bloggers. Remember us, and post them like this. We thank you! 😀

  4. I LOVE Julep, too! Obsessed.

  5. Crap I don’t know if I signed up through you guys. DOH. I was going to go with Bombshell but I have tons of lipgloss already so most likely I’ll go with It Girl

    • megis217 says:

      Its ok! Yea I’m going with it girl too.. I don’t really wear lip gloss only clear chap stick.. and I’m so broke so I can’t do add ons this month.. poop

  6. P.S. No Megan for Megan?

  7. Alexandria says:

    So, I am now curious… Which box did you choose for July?

Leave a Reply

