“Picture Polish” Ozotic 623 nail polish swatch <3

image

Hello lovelies!!

I hope that all of you are having an awesome Thursday! I have just finished lunch and I’m watching “Say yes to the dress: Atlanta”, and as soon as I’m done blogging its back to school work!! I only have until next week to finish these two classes and then I start another class! Oh summer, I haven’t had a summer in 4 years!! Only one more semester left until I’m finished with my undergrad education. I really do want to continue on with a masters  and then teach.. but I’ve been thinking lately that I may go get a manicurist license during that break. It was always my dream to go to beauty school and open my own salon, but my mom wouldn’t let me stop going to college, so I started to forget about that.  Now that I’m so close to the finish  line I have no idea what to do…. having this blog has brought back all of my old feelings 😦 we shall see what happens..

Well here we have my last Ozotic swatch! Again I will let the pictures do the talking:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Description: “623″ is a  scattered (Bigger than normal) Holographic glitter black colored polish. When I saw swatches of this color I fell in love, I like this type of Holographic better than the linear holo effect! My sister is always on top of me saying “why can’t you just have a plain black polish?!” (lol I do have one) but hello!? Isn’t it so PRETTY when the black polish has sparkle? I think so…. This polish sparkles sliver, blue, green, yellow, orange and looks so fabulous! The formula was AMAZING and the polish looks like glass once dried, I love this brand and I can’t wait to get more! It’s really worth the money :)

Rating overall (excellent, good, fair, poor): Excellent!

Color (1-5): 5

Formula (excellent, good, fair, poor): Excellent, levels perfectly and goes on like butter.

Coats: I used 2 coats

Base coat/ Top coat: I didn’t use a base coat this time and no need for a top coat, this polish shines like Glass and is so smooth!!

Stains: It didn’t stain my skin or my nails.

Dry time (fast, normal, slow): Fast!

Clean-up (easy, messy, hard): No need after painting, but upon removal it was a little messy since it is a black polish..no bid deal 🙂

Removal (fast, normal, slow): Normal (for black polish)

Price: $15.50 USD for a 15 mL bottle

Would I recommend to a friend: Yes, Go out and get it now!

Where to purchase:

ninja polish
picture polish

– Megan

Comments
4 Responses to ““Picture Polish” Ozotic 623 nail polish swatch <3”
  1. normandlou says:

    Wow! All of these polishes are sooo pretty!!!

  2. That color is awesome! Who wouldn’t want some sparkle?! A bit too expensive for me, but maybe on a splurge!

  3. Judi Tierney says:

    👍you did a beautiful job with this manicure. Such a pretty color! Thnks for sharing. 💗Judi

  4. everysensory says:

    Love this colour! Love it the most of all, so far. Nice work!

Leave a Reply

