“Picture Polish” Ozotic 624 nail polish swatch <3

image

So I uploaded these last night! I must have forgotten because I tried to upload them again and my wordpress app stopped working! Then I looked in drafts and there it was all ready for me to write up a review! yay!

Well here we have one of my favorite Indie Polishes Ozotic 624!!!! I am in love with this brand and this shade! If I win the lotto I’m going to purchase them all ❤  Again I will let the pictures speak for themselves since my words won’t do justice for this magnificent polish:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Description: “624″ is a holographic scattered (Bigger than normal) Holographic glitter Dark purple colored polish. When I saw swatches of this color I fell in love! I am a huge fun of purple polish and this one could take the cake, it’s amazing! just look at it! The formula was AMAZING and the polish looks like glass once dried, I love this brand and I can’t wait to get more! It’s really worth the money :)

Rating overall (excellent, good, fair, poor): Excellent!

Color (1-5): 5

Formula (excellent, good, fair, poor): Excellent, levels perfectly and goes on like butter.

Coats: I used 2 coats

Base coat/ Top coat: I didn’t use a base coat this time and no need for a top coat, this polish shines like Glass and is so smooth!!

Stains: It didn’t stain my skin or my nails.

Dry time (fast, normal, slow): Fast!

Clean-up (easy, messy, hard): No need

Removal (fast, normal, slow): Fast!

Price: $15.50 USD for a 15 mL bottle

Would I recommend to a friend: Yes, Go out and get it now!

Where to purchase:

ninja polish
picture polish

– Megan

Comments
12 Responses to ““Picture Polish” Ozotic 624 nail polish swatch <3”
  1. Amanda (Mae) says:

    I am also in love with this purple

  2. everysensory says:

    WANT! WANT BADLY! Even with most of the photos refusing to load for me, the photos that have are making me turn green with envy. Having a giggle at ‘chucky holographic’ though.. imagining an evil doll that is just so rainbow sparkly 😀 Sorry!

  3. sjbkk says:

    Love it! It’s such a pretty purple! 🙂

  4. glamdox says:

    That is SO pretty 🙂

  5. kisa says:

    I don’t even like holos and yet I feel I need this. Purple polish is my achilles heel!

Leave a Reply

