Essie: Bikini So Teeny

Hey!
So yesterday Megan and I went nail polish crazy! Eek I ended up buying 17 new colors πŸ˜€ . we found an amazing store it was like heaven I didn’t wanna leave lmao! Anyways this is the color I picked for today!

Essie’s : bikini so teeny

20120613-104437.jpg

20120613-104453.jpg

20120613-104504.jpg

20120613-104512.jpg

Description: “bikini so teeny” is a new addition to the Essie family and part of the summer 2012 collection. I did notice that as I was applying it I noticed that the polish has shimmer.

The Essie website describes this color as: a sparkling cornflower blue.

Rating overall (excellent, good, fair, poor): good

Color (1-5): 4 I like it a lot very pretty and the shimmer gave it an extra point

Formula (excellent, good, fair, poor): good! It looks like Essie has been listening to our complaints on the formula and this one actually took 2 coats and the application was not difficult!

Coats: 2 coats!

Base coat/ Top coat:the first picture has no top coat the rest of them have opi top coat. I didn’t use a base coat because Essie usually never stains my nails

Stains: none

Dry time (fast, normal, slow): fast

Removal (fast, normal, slow): it’s a light formula shouldn’t take too long

Price: avg:8.00USD

Would I recommend to a friend:yes

Where to purchase:
Ulta

 

-Giselle

Comments
7 Responses to “Essie: Bikini So Teeny”
  1. what store did you go to? Is it the one on bird road? πŸ™‚

  2. megis217 says:

    there like a million on bird.. but yea one of those lol

  3. lovely color, i think i would like this on my skin tone!

  4. eyikur88 says:

    Nice color and it looks so fresh ^_^ I wonder if this color is buyable in Denmark… πŸ™‚

  5. Where is this amazing magical store? I keep hearing about some mystical amazing store but no one says what it is because they want to keep it secret LOL

Leave a Reply

