“Picture Polish” Ozotic 600 nail polish Swatch <3

image

Good morning everyone!

Well yesterday I went on a swatch fest while watching bridezillas (6 HOURS, it was my day off (: )! I really enjoy watching that show because all of the other bridal shows make me want to cry or I end up crying or make it me up set since I know I could never afford a $100,000 wedding (so what’s the point?), so watching crazy brides flipping out for me is good T.V. (:

I finally was able to “color in the lines” and now I have no need for clean-up! So much easier than how I was swatching before (you live and learn[from the best] right?). Well I ended up swatching 5 collections that I will be posting throughout the coming weeks so there will be polish posted everyday! YAY!!!

I am so excited to share this post with you today! Today will be my first post of my Indie collection, and we start off with Ozotic 600! Every time I look at this polish I just want to SCREAM! It’s so beautiful.. I have no idea where this brand has been all my life and I’m not sure how I have lived without it for so long, but I’m SOOO glad I found it! I will let the pictures do the talking for me:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Description: “600” is a holographic scattered (Bigger than normal) Holographic glitter salmon colored polish. When I purchased this color from Ninjapolish.com, I really wanted a red holo but they were sold out 😦 so I  went with this one since I didn’t have a similar color like it in my collection. I am so glad that I ended up with it! The formula is AMAZING and the polish looks like glass once dried, I love this brand and I can’t wait to get more! It’s really worth the money 🙂 

Rating overall (excellent, good, fair, poor): Excellent!

Color (1-5): 5

Formula (excellent, good, fair, poor): Excellent, levels perfectly and goes on like butter.

Coats: I used 2 coats

Base coat/ Top coat: I didn’t use a base coat this time and no need for a top coat, this polish shines like Glass!!

Stains: It didn’t stain my skin or my nails.

Dry time (fast, normal, slow): Fast!

Clean-up (easy, messy, hard): No need

Removal (fast, normal, slow): Fast!

Price: $15.50 USD for a 15 mL bottle

Would I recommend to a friend: Yes, Go out and get it now!

Where to purchase:

ninja polish
picture polish

Comments
10 Responses to ““Picture Polish” Ozotic 600 nail polish Swatch <3”
  1. Alice says:

    Love the colour behind the glitter on this polish!

  2. Judi Tierney says:

    Those are beautiful swatches! Gorgeous polish, thanks for sharing. Xoxo- Judi 💅

  3. everysensory says:

    Gorgeous! Thanks for the pics 🙂

  4. Wow this is STUNNING!! I can’t believe how beautiful this is!

Leave a Reply

