butter LONDON “branwens feather” swatch <3

Hello!!!

Is it almost Halloween?!!?!?! Because I found the color I will be wearing in October! This vampy baby is “Branwens feather” from butter LONDON that I purchsed at Macy’s. The pictures don’t do this shade justice! Go out and buy this polish! (:

(sorry for the messy swatch, this was swatch number 12 in a 2 hour span. My skin and nails were BEGGING me to stop! don’t worry my new posts and pictures wont (hopefully) look like these, now I understand why other (better) bloggers paint inside the nail and leave space between the cuticle and the nail bed. )

image

image

image

image

image

image

Description: “Branwens feather” is a 3 free nail lacquer by butter LONDON. The high price of beauty? We don’t this so. butter LONDON is a 3 free company. No Formaldehyde. No Toluene. No DBP. Colour, not Carcinogens. I love that butter LONDON is 3 free and I really don’t mind paying the extra money.

“Branwens feather” is a deep vampy purple based polish with sliver shimmer and green, pink and sliver glitter dust. It’s a beautiful polish, that when I saw it, I knew I had nothing like it and I had to make it MINE!

Rating overall (excellent, good, fair, poor): Excellent ❤

Color (1-5): 5 (I am in love with this color)

Formula (excellent, good, fair, poor): Excellent <3, leveled out really nicely on nail with no streaks.

Coats: I used 2 coats

Base coat/ Top coat: I didn’t use a base coat this time,  “Branwens feather” is so shiny that you don’t really need a top coat.

Stains: It didn’t stain my skin or nails on use or removal. (stains on my skin are from when I swatched “Royal navy”

Dry time (fast, normal, slow): Fast

Removal (fast, normal, slow): Normal

Price: $14.00 USD

Would I recommend to a friend: Yes

Where to purchase:

Macy’s

butter LONDON

-Megan ❤

Comments
One Response to “butter LONDON “branwens feather” swatch <3”
  1. everysensory says:

    Oh, now THIS is my kind of polish! Wow, how pretty! 🙂

Leave a Reply

