butter LONDON “come to bed red” swatch <3

FIRE IN THE HOLE!!!!

Yes, another one of my lovely babies from my butter LONDON collection: “Come to bed red” ..hhmm I think I just might, “Meow”.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Description: “Come to be red” is a 3 free nail lacquer by butter LONDON. The high price of beauty? We don’t this so. butter LONDON is a 3 free company. No Formaldehyde. No Toluene. No DBP. Colour, not Carcinogens. I love that butter LONDON is 3 free and I really don’t mind paying the extra money.

“Come to bed red” is a fire engine red creme polish. It’s a beautiful sexy shade of red that makes you feel powerful!

Rating overall (excellent, good, fair, poor): Excellent ❤

Color (1-5): 5 (I am in love with this color)

Formula (excellent, good, fair, poor): Excellent <3, leveled out really nicely on nail with no streaks.

Coats: I used 2 coats, but I could have just used one. (It’s that good)

Base coat/ Top coat: I didn’t use a base coat this time (but next time I will to prevent staining my nail beds) ,  “Come to bed red” is so shiny that you don’t really need a top coat.

Stains: It did stain my skin when cleaning up and stained my nail bed on removal. (not a big deal for me, since red polish stains and that can be prevented with a base coat)

Dry time (fast, normal, slow): Fast

Clean-up (easy, messy, hard): Hard

Removal (fast, normal, slow): Fast

Price: $14.00 USD

Would I recommend to a friend: Yes

Where to purchase:

Macy’s

butter LONDON

-Megan ❤

Comments
5 Responses to “butter LONDON “come to bed red” swatch <3”
  1. essentjewels says:

    Love it! “Come to bed red!!!”

  2. Ok that is a fantastic red!! I wonder why this one was such a different experience from the disco one.

Leave a Reply

