It’s been so long!!!

Hey!!
It’s been a long time since either one of us has written and it sucks! :/ but I’m officially done and Megan will finish this weekend πŸ™‚ I just really wanted to share my beautiful new polish rack with u guys isn’t it pretty

20120427-115042.jpg

πŸ™‚ I’m so excited I need a second one I still have a box in hiding and I plan to Continue buying πŸ˜› I think I need to join a support group…Eventually lol

Anyways my lovely’s I have work in a few so I’m out but tomorrow I have a swatch for you from the new Essie collection ❀

Byeeeee
-Giselle

Comments
13 Responses to “It’s been so long!!!”
  1. Love it!!!! Can’t wait to see your swatches tomorrow! πŸ™‚

  2. am1ec says:

    I see you organize by brand…I am the opposite. I organize by color :).
    On another note… I tried to find u on instagram … Had no luck
    If u follow me I can follow u… @Am1e

  3. everysensory says:

    Love it! It’s nice to turn nail polish into art – not just for nails, but also for walls! ANd congrats on finishing, yay!

  4. Chris says:

    Your polishes are so neatly organized. Jealous lady here… πŸ˜€

  5. Oh my god! Yes! I love it. I want to buy one of these racks. Where did you buy it!?! Not only does it showcase your fabulous collection (haha, or part of), but it frees up space and is so neat and tidy!

  6. laquerloon says:

    I would love to have the space to do that. I have all of my polish in melmers now. It would be so fun to be able to see all of my polishes like that.

Leave a Reply

