Not polish related but its Disneyworld!

Good morning everyone!

Today is going to be crazy for me since I have to read and write my final paper for one of my classes, and its due on Thursday!

I’m not going to have time to paint my nails so I thought I would share some photos of my summer trip to disney! I really can’t wait to go in June!

image

image

image

image

image

I hope the videos work!

So yesterday I broke my polish diet and I need to start all over again!
I bought six of the OPI Holland collection! But I only paid 5 dollars for them! At ulta they were 12.50 and I wasn’t going to pay that price. I can’t wait till they come! I also purchased 3 julep mystery boxes! :x! I can’t believe it! I have no will power! Oh well.

I’ve been really thinking of purchase a wall rack to display my polishes. I found a cheap on for 30 bucks. I think I may get one next week. Well shall see.

-Megan

Comments
20 Responses to “Not polish related but its Disneyworld!”
  1. sugarmitten says:

    Where did you find the OPI’s so cheap? $12.50 is ridiculous for OPI! I really want a wall rack too. My BF was going to build me one from wood but I can’t decide if I want an acrylic one or a wood one. I don’t really have any place to put it right now either so I am kind of holding off because of that too. I only got 1 mystery box. I am so excited! It’s my first one and I am totally sold on the quality of Julep after my March Maven box. I was very tempted to buy a second box but I restrained myself! I’m hoping I get Susie, I really really want Susie!! Can’t wait to see what you get in yours!

  2. earnedbeauty says:

    Hi Megis217! Thanks so much for subscribing to earnedbeauty! I really like your blog~ its adorable. Now, everytime I do a post on nails I will think of you πŸ™‚

  3. laquerloon says:

    How fun! I hope you have an awesome time there. My best friend took me and my parents to Disneyland the last time they were here visiting. I had never been to California Adventure (next door to Disneyland) and he convinced us to go on the Tower of Terror ride. Omg…my parents always had a heart attack. I loved it, but they didn’t.

    Oh, and I second SugarMitten. OPI on ebay is really risky. Glad you found some reputable sellers.

    • megis217 says:

      i really want to go to disneyland! but it just too much money to get over there. i love the tower of terror!!!

      • laquerloon says:

        I really liked it too. I like rollercoasters and scary rides. πŸ™‚ I hadn’t been to Disneyland in like 20 years and I live like 20 minutes away. hahaha

      • megis217 says:

        you live 20 minutes away!!!!! you are crazy! go get a year pass woman!!!!!

        if i lived that close i would be there everyday even just to go eat dinner!

  4. essentjewels says:

    What a deal, is this an old collection?

  5. essentjewels says:

    The happiest place on earth!

  6. Sartenada says:

    Lovely photos from the special place.

Leave a Reply

