Natasha and Oscar Plus Julep Spring Mystery box!

I know that you are probably tried of us talking about Julep! As I am tired of writing about it!….

But I’m super happy with my purchases so far! On Saturday my boyfriend picked me up and in the front seat was this little baby! Julep’s Bombshell Intro box! He became a maven too! lmao I’m an “It girl” already, and he knew that I really wanted an Orange polish so he signed up and got me Natasha! awesome! I love, love, love the color! Its a little darker that Jaffa(butter LONDON) but I compared them on a white piece of paper and they almost look the same. But I don’t care! I can’t wait to try it out! Oscar also came in the intro box, as I’m sure you know it’s a Gold glitter top coat. I don’t have a gold glitter top coat so it’s a nice addition to my collection. The box also can with a nail file ( you can never have too many of those) and a hand scrub. He got all of this for a Penny!

You can still try out The Julep Maven program for only a penny!

julep.com

Click on the link and take the quiz, add your box to the cart!

or if you dont want to take the quiz, you just want to pick your own box, when you click on the link (above) and when you see this picture (its the second picture):

and it will take you to the list of boxes. pick your box!

Add the code julepvip
Make sure to put free shipping and change your state and there you go first months box for a penny!

you have the options to skip as many months as you want or you can cancel ( but after you receive your box)

I skipped April’s box because I didn’t like the colors, and now after seeing other people with them, I want them!!

image

image

image

image

image

Also Julep is having another Mystery box for Spring! I have already bought two! breaking my polish diet of 6 days :x!

image

again just click on the link to go to juleps website:

julep.com

search for HOLIDAYS .

Click on that link (Holidays) and you will be on the spring mystery box page.

they are so sneaky! because its not on the main page.

Use code Spring!

ps if you join for a penny before you buy the spring box, you get free shipping for being a Maven. If not you have to pay for shipping! Just an idea!

So did I convince you to become a maven, if you aren’t already? And did you purchase a spring mystery box?!?!?!?

-Megan

Comments
18 Responses to “Natasha and Oscar Plus Julep Spring Mystery box!”
  1. Nice! I’m definitely not getting it because I’m also on a polish diet. I’ve already broken it for a few things (*BLUSH*) So, yes, I am looking forward to seeing what you got! πŸ˜€ GOOD LUCK! Hope you hit the JACKPOT! πŸ˜€

  2. sugarmitten says:

    I definitely want to get a mystery box, it’s such a good deal! I’m hoping they are still available tomorrow when I get paid!

  3. essentjewels says:

    So sweet of your boyfriend.

  4. Oh my, I’m so jealous! Going to search to see if they do something similar in Europe.

  5. Thanks so much for sharing. I joined and am so excited. I told my husband about it and he signed up too lol. This is great. Can’t wait to get my colors πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

