Quick post about what I’ll be blogging about later on today :)

Good morning!!

I’m not going to be able to post until later on today but I wanted to share what I going to be talking about

image

butter LONDON’S Jaffa! This baby has lasted me since Friday! And I only had to fix one nail so far. Everyday I like this color more and more.

See y’all later!

And for everyone that has nominated and tagged us, thank you very much! As soon as Giselle and I are together we will post all of them! Sorry that we are so behind!

-Megan

Comments
2 Responses to “Quick post about what I’ll be blogging about later on today :)”
  1. mamifi says:

    I nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award πŸ™‚
    http://alltheprettyjars.wordpress.com/2012/04/04/222/

Leave a Reply

