Julep post! booooooo!

Hello everyone!
I only have time to post the pictures of my julep mystery boxes. So here they are

image

Both boxes. Don’t let the big green one fool you!

image

This is the black box

image

The same box as everyone else got. Its like $80 buck worth of stuff. I’m not happy with the colors at all. I love the nail file! Even though I filed down all of my nails with it and now it doesn’t work anymore. Oh well I got two of them. I liked the creams but I wouldn’t purchase them at regular price.

image

The lying green box

image

image

Makeup bag, nail file, spf cream, 3 ugly nail colors, oil and the nail stickers.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

So I paid $40 for $204 worth of stuff.

Do I think I got a good deal.

Hell no!

I love the oil! it smells awesome, very relaxing! the nail files are good but they don’t last ( that’s why i love my metal one) the creams I don’t think I’ll use. The make up bag is in my closet! I have so many of them I don’t have any use for it now.
Those polishes are not worth 14 a piece! One of the purples, the color was separating in the bottle and the glitter green dries flat. I’m not picky about brands.. I have some polish that were 99 cents and others that were 14 dollars.

Being a compulsive buyer that I am, I couldn’t wait for these boxes so I joined maven for a penny.

I get the box tomorrow. If I don’t like these colors its over. Lmao

I’m glad that others have liked their boxes but I was expecting so much more I guess. 😦

Now I am waiting for my intro box to come tomorrow. And then my butter London!Β  Those I can’t wait for!

-Megan

Comments
2 Responses to “Julep post! booooooo!”
  1. judit1661 says:

    I think you got quite a bit, a lot more than I did in my Myster box! I like the blue and purple polish. I think you will live the oil and hand cream is nice. I didn’t get a big one and no SPF. I think those glass files, you rinse them in water and they are supposed to be like new? You might try that.
    –Judi

    • megis217 says:

      They’re both purple, a bright purple and a pale darkish purple, a mustard, 2 glitter green and a copper… they aren’t for my skin color. 😦

Leave a Reply

