O.P.i has an iPhone app!!!

Hey guys I’m bored out of my mind in my physics 2 class so I browsed the Internet to see of o.p.i had any new collections coming up and I came across an app! You can see all the colors released n test them out to see if it’ll look good with your skin tone lol! Maybe not 100% accurate but sure as hell keeping me entertained in class! So if u haven’t already done so, download it!!
This is a print screen i just took!!
I soooo want that color

20120320-104624.jpg

Enjoy! If there’s any other apps u guys know about let me know!
I’ll post later when I get home and paint my nails!! Byeeee ❤

-Giselle

Comments
8 Responses to “O.P.i has an iPhone app!!!”
  1. indigo45fly says:

    There’s also a separate app for Nicole by OPI. Same exact layout.

  2. evelienx says:

    Cool!
    i’m gonna download this
    x

  3. Thanks for sharing this!

  4. everysensory says:

    heh, I just wish my hands looked like this? Any news on Icy? (not that I’m keen or anything, just have fingers and toes crossed for you!)

  5. Polish Me Up says:

    Haha I was just as excited as you when I discovered it!

    • megis217 says:

      LOL i thought it would be better though, i saw some colors i have and they don’t really resemble the ones in the app! i still love it though, but they should add real photos of at least the bottles. maybe eventually it’ll update into something wayyy awesome!

Leave a Reply

