It’s Friday, Friday gotta get down on friday!!

Heyy!!

oh yes I know I quoted Rebecca black on the subject line and whut?!?! Its friday!!! =) yay!!

So Wednesday after our weekly lunch we went to sally’s and I finally got my seche vite top coat! whoop whoop. I also go the base coat cuz it was buy one get one free =) and then I went ahead and bought the dotting tool with the brush, it’s a dual tool. basically I’ve just gone crazy trying out the dotting tool and the brush but I haven’t actually sat down and done a full manicure.

I did this heart @ 2:00am because i couldn’t sleep and i just had to try my brush! lol i used Rimmel london “hard metal” for the heart

I borrowed my moms nails too =) and did bows! lol

Yesterday after our morning run me and my boyfriend spent all morning looking for the animal shelter to see if we find a dog to adopt. However, it was impossible finding it, google gave me like 10 different addresses and none were the correct one… wtf! that pissed me off oh well maybe its a sign that we should wait til we find an apartment before we get a dog =( ugh!

So did u guys try the leg pyramid? I bet ya’ll didn’t 0_o lol well I did it and its murdered my legs I’m walking like a zombie and I can’t bend down it hurts so bad! but its a good pain. I love it!!!

Alright I have to go get ready for work!

If you guys have any good exercises share them with me! I like doing different things and challenging my body. doing the same thing over and over is so boring!

Byee!!

-Giselle

Comments
7 Responses to “It’s Friday, Friday gotta get down on friday!!”
  1. wickednails says:

    Oh no you didn’t just get that stuck in my head!!! Gah!!!! Oh well. I forgive you. Happy Friday!! πŸ™‚ I have that little dual guy too and I like it but need other sizes of dotting tools.

    • megis217 says:

      hahaha i know its one of those songs that just replays in ur head and your just like WHYYYYY?? lol

      and yes i plan on getting other sizes eventually but for now i can practice with this little guy!!

      happy friday to you too!!!!
      -giselle

  2. sugarmitten says:

    Your bow turned out so cute!

  3. everysensory says:

    Nice heart and bow! Wait for the apartment before the dog, absolutely (and I KNOW how hard it is to wait!) and noo.. no way did I do the leg pyramid. I like my legs attached πŸ˜€ Good on you,though!

  4. peachcordial says:

    Oh I absolutely could not live without Seche Vite! I need to get me a dotting tool too.

Leave a Reply

