It’s Monday!!!

Hey guys!
I’m actually posting from my phone because I’m in a bit of a hurry!
I decided I will swatch all my colors here before I continue to buy more colors, which shouldn’t take too long considering I change my polish twice a day sometimes lol!
Anyways, I picked my favorite polish for today’s post! I absolutely LOVE this color it’s Essie’s “lilacism”. It is a beautiful lilac that only Essie can pull off because soft pale colors is what Essie does best!

20120227-160834.jpg

This bottle I found completely by mistake at my job months after we stopped selling Essie so I consider it fate

>>Giselle

Comments
2 Responses to “It’s Monday!!!”
  1. Sam says:

    I adore this colour! It’s so beautiful. I love Essie. One of my favourite brands of nail polish!

Leave a Reply

