“KandyShop” Pink

Happy Saturday everyone!

I know it has been a couple of days since one of us has posted and we are sorry for that! We have talked and are going to try to post everyday, because I hope that you just can’t get enough of us!

For the past couple of days I have been really thinking about making custom nail polishes to sell. I have been playing around mixing brand name polishes together, but I really want to make my own custom colors/glitters that you won’t be able to find anywhere else.

I have deiced that I will make a couple to start off with, within the coming weeks so please say tuned. I have the colors and ideas in my mind, i just need to get all of the materials together and I promise you that you are not going to want to miss them!

I made this polish right after I made my version of  “Glitter in the air” + “Sweets to the Sweet”(which I threw out). Yes I know that I am kind of running with the same theme just different bases, but I’m new at this and I’m just trying to work everything out to try and make the perfect color.

Trust me, once I get all of the raw materials to make my own custom polish there will be none that look the same.

This is my newest creation called ” KandyShop” Pink.

It’s a pale pink polish with shimmer and lots of multi-colored large and small circular glitter

I tried to get as close up as I could to show how the glitter falls within the polish. (the shine around my nail is drying drops)

I’m really not a fan of pale pink, in fact I don’t own a pale pink polish, but I thought making a pale pink base color would make it easier to see all of the glitter. And I’m really happy on how it came out.

So please stay tuned and follow us! Share us with your friends!

There is something HUGE that will be happening within the next two weeks that will change this blog!

You are not going to want to miss it!

-Megan

Comments
2 Responses to ““KandyShop” Pink”
  1. wickednails says:

    This is GORGEOUS!!! I haven’t done a franken yet but yours are lovely and I want to play with my spare polishes now!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

