“Our first post EVER”

Hello,

Well since Megan doesn’t wanna go ahead and post first ill just start!

my name is Giselle =)

Basically, we LOVE nail art, and this is how we will let it out of our system for other nail polish lovers to see!

my first post will just be pictures of different colors I’ve loved and different designs I’ve had before the blog that i won’t get to talk about unless i use them again =( oh how sad!

well enjoy the pictures and hopefully u will hear from my co-blogger soon!

Comments
2 Responses to ““Our first post EVER””
  1. I already love your (plural) blog! From the name to the actual manis!!! Very nice!

Leave a Reply

